Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike haas

mike haas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike haas
"My insurance agent is Johnny. Absolutely the most professional agent I have ever worked with. Takes time to explain and review all aspects of the insurance policies"
Profile photo of Peter Bronstein

Peter Bronstein

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bronstein
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. He worked with me to cover my home and vehicles, and explained everything that I needed to know in a timely fashion, and I look forward to continue to work with him in the future. I also saved a substantial amount of money. Once you find an individual who exemplifies this caliber of service and professionalism, there is no need to look any further."
Profile photo of Joan Burres

Joan Burres

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Burres
"Trey worked up a quote for me and saved me some money over Allstate. Trey is pleasant to work with, he's knowledgeable about insurance and he follows up on his work. I am happy I made the change to State Farm. Thanks Trey!"
Profile photo of Paula Dalessandro

Paula Dalessandro

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dalessandro
"Isaac is very helpful and knowledgeable. He is very pleasant on the phone. He helped me with car insurance and had the BEST rates!! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Eazy2k Montana

Eazy2k Montana

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eazy2k Montana
"I must say the customer service here was top tier. I requested a quote from Isaac and he couldn’t have been more honest and clear about my policy. He also help me understand my policy and helped me save money too .Kudos to Isaac!"
Profile photo of renne burns

renne burns

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renne burns
"My experience with Dylan Kruisland's group of representatives was exceptional. They took their time in explaining all the different tiers and options I had as a driver and quoted the best rates for me. My representative was Trey Burns and he was very polite and informative and walked me through the whole process. Thanks Trey Burns"
Profile photo of Jill Cierpik

Jill Cierpik

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Cierpik
"I always get great service from Dylan and all associates at this State Farm office. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Kenny Duane

Kenny Duane

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Duane
"I recently went to State Farm to discuss their insurance options. I was greeted in a very professional and respectful manner. The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa D

Lisa D

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa D
"I recently began using this office for my auto insurance and have been VERY impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and helpful manner Abigail demonstrated! I am very happy with the service and discounts found for my policy. Thank you Abigail for helping me out with finding a new agent!"
Profile photo of Regina Hill

Regina Hill

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hill
"When I moved from Broward County to Palm Beach County my policies were transferred to the Susan Stanely Agency where I met Michelle Siaens. Susan has retired and I am now a Dyland Kruisland Agency customer. Michelle is still my "go to" person but I would be remiss if I did not say that everyone is friendly, knowledgable, professional and courteous. I have met with Dylan on more than one occassion to help me navigate changes to my policies. He is very friendly and more importantly knowledgeable and extremely patient when answering all of my questions. I would not hesitate to recommending this Agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Kristen Duane

Kristen Duane

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Duane
"Abigail was so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional when assisting me with my car insurance policy. I appreciate all the assistance from the wonderful team at this agency."
Profile photo of Maria Victoria

Maria Victoria

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Victoria
"I was assisted by Isaac and I am very happy with the service I received and how helpful he was. I was looking for home insurance and he made it very easy and was very accommodating in providing exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to a long relanshionship with State Farm through this office. Thank you kindly for all your help!"
Profile photo of Arthur Edelson

Arthur Edelson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Edelson
"Issac was very helpful in adding an additional car to my auto policy. Within a few hours I had the binder and insurance cards. Thanks Issac"
Profile photo of James Ross

James Ross

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ross
"Johnny is an excellent agent who was able to lower my homeowner's insurance and provide better coverage. In addition, he helped my son lower his car insurance by $700 6mo. The service is prompt, and I would highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Nicole Lois

Nicole Lois

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lois
"It was a pleasure to do business with Johnny Nguyen at my local State Farm office. I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance and save a considerable amount of money."
Profile photo of Jane S

Jane S

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane S
"I had the pleasure of working with Johnny Nguyen at Dylan's office. He was responsive and informative, making getting insurance an easy process. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Christine Sadecki

Christine Sadecki

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sadecki
"Great experience! Jake was very helpful and knowledgeable and we got a great price!"
Profile photo of Abdul Aziz

Abdul Aziz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Aziz
"I would like to Thank Dylan’s office for Tiara, highly recommend her as an Agent .Always has a warm opening , she’s filled with compassion for customers needs. Thanks for your services!"
Profile photo of Joe Bou

Joe Bou

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bou
"Tiara was a pleasure to work with. Talked me through every detail / coverage on my policy to make sure I was getting what I needed. 10/10"
Profile photo of Bruce Kohan

Bruce Kohan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kohan
"Jake Burns was thoroughly professional and a pleasure to work with. Jake covered all the ins and outs of auto and property insurance. Very nice man to deal with."
Profile photo of ryan dolan

ryan dolan

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan dolan
"I spoke with Jake Burns over the phone while shopping for insurance. Out of every insurance provider I spoke with today, Jake was the only one that made me feel like a person, not just another customer. Very friendly and knowledgeable, I would recommend giving him a call if you are in the market for a new auto policy."
Profile photo of Gary Boyarsky

Gary Boyarsky

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Boyarsky
"Can't believe that I got an agent named Jake at State Farm. Jake Burns was so easy to work with especially in the volatile market of Florida. Couldn't have gone smoother."
Profile photo of Kidzoe305 Music

Kidzoe305 Music

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kidzoe305 Music
"You guys were awesome especially Tiara Young she assisted me very well State Farm is the best thanks again you guys beat all competitors"
Profile photo of rita Guzman

rita Guzman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rita Guzman
"Johnny was very informative and helpful answered all my questions and concerns very professional Thank you johnny."
Profile photo of Michael Gottesman

Michael Gottesman

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gottesman
"I was able to have Condominium Insurance processed by Tiara Young. I just wanted to express my appreciation for the services provided by Tiara to have the processe completed so efficiently. Tiara is very responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you again for making this process so easy. Michael Gottesman"